The Men Who Killed Kennedy




This artfully constructed series is composed of 9 episodes filmed from 1998 to 2003: The Coup D’Etat” (1988), The Forces Of Darkness (1988), The Cover-Up (1991), The Patsy (1991), The Witnesses (1991), The Truth Shall Make You Free (1995), The Smoking Guns (2003), The Love Affair (2003), The Guilty Men (2003). The series give evidences that how a selected president was dismissed by conspiratorial coup d’etat and then that fact was hid from American people.

In the series, interviews of the suspicious government agents, sensible observers, and Dallas policemen present in Dealey Plaza on November 22, 1963, are also included. An attendant of the post-mortem examination describes a procedure which was mismanaged by the interfering of Secret Service agents. An observer shares his memory of uniformed men that hiding a rifle and giving no response on assassination site.

Featured content


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here